

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Peggy Buffington, Ph.D. Superintendent

> **Bob Glover Jr**. Business Manager

Jonathan Mock Director of Human Resources & Compliance

Lori Anderson Director of Elementary Curriculum

Dr. Tim Krieg, Ph.D. Director of Secondary Curriculum

> Sara Gutierrez Director of Early Learning & Education

Deborah Matthys Director of Social Emotional Learning

Danielle Adams Director of School Counselors

Brooke Burczyk Director of Early College & Careers

Matthew Whiteman Director of Student Services

Russell Mellon Director of Information Technology Services

Christopher King Director of Technology

Felix Perry Director of Support Services

Lisa Wilkison and Mathew McKee Director of Transportation

Nancy Smith Director of Food Services

Greg Bialata Director of Safety & Operations

> Jamie Noel Coordinator of Student Health Services

Peter Goerges School Legal Counsel

<u>BOARD OF SCHOOL</u> <u>TRUSTEES</u>

Terry D. Butler President Karen J. Robbins Vice President Rikki A. Guthrie Secretary Sandra J. Hillan Member **Frank Porras** Member **Donald H. Rogers** Member Stuart B. Schultz Member William Longer Board Attorney

SCHOOL CITY OF HOBART

32 East 7th Street, Hobart, IN 46342 Phone: 219-942-8885 Fax: 219-942-0081 http://www.hobart.k12.in.us "Building College and Career Ready Brickies"

November 18, 2021

To: Board of School Trustees Re: Hobart High School Dean of Students

Ty Artherhults has demonstrated outstanding leadership as an administrator and is recommended for a transfer of assignment to the Hobart High School Dean of Students position beginning Monday, November 22, 2021. Ty Artherhults' salary and contract information will remain as is, for a two year contract at \$70,000 for 212 days.

Sincerely,

Peggy Buffington, Ph.D. Superintendent of Schools